Thursday, November 17, 2016

PSYCHOLOGIST BODYBOARDER CAKE - IVONE

Ivone! She Rocks at 40th
Go girl!! <3




3x18cm Red Velvet Cake/White Chocolate Cream Cheese Filling

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

PANDA FACE CAKE - TIGUI

This one is for you, my sweet big BOY <3
Love U with all my HEART <3
Long live Tigui Nice!!

2x25cm chocolate cake/milk chocolate ganache filling

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Professor Julia Retirement Cake

A party with all our hearts, for a truly "Hurricane Woman" <3
Keep going with your amazing path!






3x26.5cm chocolate cake/ganache filling + 4x18cm chocolate cake/ganache filling

Friday, October 7, 2016

HAT BOX CAKE - SOPHIE

Carlota Cambalhota Estás a Ficar Velhota ;)
What a lovely heart, what a lovely friend! Love U
Besyt wishes for your life <3

3x20cm iogurte cake/iogurte filling



Monday, October 3, 2016

BEAUTY & THE BEAST TWO CAKES - BABI

Another fall and is your B-Day again <3 
Wishing you an amazing LIFE!!
B of Bela; B of Babi ;)








B Cake: 2x18cm chocolate cake/ganache filling
Bela Cake: 2x20cm chocolate cake/ganache filling

Saturday, October 1, 2016

PAW PATROL CAKE - NOAH

Whishing you all the blessings, Little Man Noah <3


Sunday, September 18, 2016

Little Car Toys Cake - Manuel

Baby Manuel is becoming a Little Man
Wishing you an amazing life <3

3x20cm Red Velvet Cake/Cream Cheese Filling

Thursday, September 1, 2016

GRANNY'S 80th B-DAY CHOCOLATE COOKIES

Every day is SPECIAL once you go 80!!! Have fun!





Saturday, July 30, 2016

RED BALOON CAKE - DIOGO

A bunch of little friends surching for a lost red balloon. Eventualy, they found a big beautiful always there RED BALLOON!
Hapy B-Day Little Sweet Diogo <3


2x20cm carrot cake/buttercream kumkuat jam filling


Saturday, July 16, 2016

SUPER HEROES CAKE - GUILHERME

Oh my HERO! 
Have a big, big B-Day <3


2x20cm Yogurt Cake/Milk Chocolate Ganache Filling

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Adventure Time Cake - Guilherme

A Great Celebration! - Guilherme invited Finn, Jake & Friends to the Party.

It´s Party Time, it´s Adventure Time!


2x20cm Yogurt Cake/ Yogurt Filling

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Mexico Beach Cake - Soraia

Wishing you love and happiness for many, many years,

Happy B-Day S.!



2x20cm Red Velvet Cake/White Chocolate Cream Cheese Filling

Saturday, April 23, 2016

DISNEY PRINCESSES CAKE - KAYLIN

A MUST HAVE on a Princess 1st Anniversary: A real Disney Princesses Cake

Happy B-Day Little Princess Kaylin <3



2x20cm chocolate / ganache cake + 2x15cm & 2x10cm red velvet/cream cheese cake

Saturday, April 16, 2016

ALICE IN WONDERLAND CAKE & CUPCAKES - MARIA

For my great deligh, a wonderful theme for a wonderful Princess: Alice in Wonderland!